General information

Home About CCI General information

General information

1 March, 1973 - Chamber of commerce and industry of Moldavian SSR founded Commodity examination bureau in Tiraspol

Changes in economy and policy of the exUSSR affected Chambers’ status which were formally independent.  Chambers included system of affiliates, bureau, ‘Vneshservice’ companies in all regions of  Moldova. 1 March, 1989 -  Commodity examination bureau in Tiraspol was reorganized into Tiraspol bureau ‘Vneshservice’ of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Moldavian SSR.

2 September, 1990 Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic was declared. This started development of a new country, national economy, domestic and foreign trade.

21 April, 1993 – Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pridnestrovie was founded at the meeting of enterprises, associations and companies.  17 January, 1995 Supreme Council of Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic adopted a law on Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic. Since 19 January, 1996 non-governmental organization ‘Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pridnestrovie’ started its development. After adoption of the civil Code of Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic, since 8 October, 2002 ‘Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pridnestrovie’ is registered as a non-commercial partnership.

CCI of Pridnestrovie unites legal entities and citizens of Pridnestrovie, registered as entrepreneurs and their associations.

Today members of the CCI of Pridnestrovie are companies of different forms of ownership.

The main task of the CCI is creation of favorable conditions for domestic entrepreneurship, representation and protection of interests at every level, including top echelons of power, assistance in development of direct collaboration with foreign partners in economy, trade, search of investors and preparation of investment projects, business plans.

Today Chamber provides wide range of professional services to the members of the CCI, including consulting on foreign trade and market assessment, independent expertise of goods. Chamber provides business, law information to Pridnestrovian and foreign entrepreneurs, organizes seminars, conferences, exhibitions in Pridnestrovie and abroad.

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pridnestrovie maintains business relations with Chambers in CIS and non-CIS countries.

CCI of Pridnestrovie is a member of World Chamber Federation.

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pridnestrovie 

48 Lenin str., Tiraspol, Pridnestrovie, MD-3300,

Tel.: (+373 533) 9-42-03, 8-30-40, 9-54-36

Fax: (+373 533) 9-42-03

Е-mail: tpp@tiraspol.ru

 

Affiliates of the CCI of Pridnestrovie

Bendery affiliate

6 Lenin str., Bendery, Pridnestrovie, MD-3200,

Tel.: (+373 552) 2-75-11

 

Rybnitsa affiliate

1 Industialnaya str., Rybnitsa, Pridnestrovie, MD-5500

Tel.: (+373 555) 7-79-39

148 Michurina str., Rybnitsa, Pridnestrovie, MD-5500

Tel.: (+373 555) 2-57-04

 

Dubossary affiliate

6 Dzerzhinskogo str., Dubossary, Pridnestrovie, MD-4500

Tel.: (+373 215) 3-45-71

Общая информация

Главная О ТПП Общая информация

1 марта 1973 года, в городе Тирасполе, было основано бюро товарных экспертиз торгово-промышленной палаты Молдавской ССР.

Изменения в экономике и политике бывшего СССР, так или иначе, отражались на статусе палат, которые формально оставались независимыми. При этом палатовское движение ширилось, охватывая системой отделений, бюро, фирм «Внешсервис» все регионы Молдавии. 1 марта 1989 года бюро товарных экспертиз города Тирасполь торгово-промышленной палаты Молдавской ССР было реорганизовано в Тираспольское бюро «Внешсервис» торгово-промышленной палаты Молдавской ССР.

2 сентября 1990 года была провозглашена Приднестровская Молдавская Республика. Началось становление новой страны, развитие национальной экономики, внутренней и внешней торговли.

21 апреля 1993 года собранием представителей предприятий, объединений, организаций, предпринимателей была основана Торгово-промышленная палата ПМР. 17 января 1995 года Верховным Советом Приднестровской Молдавской Республики принят закон «О торгово-промышленных палатах в Приднестровской Молдавской Республике». С 19 января 1996 года начала активно развиваться Общественная Организация «Торгово-промышленная палата ПМР». С принятием нового Гражданского Кодекса Приднестровской Молдавской Республики, с 08 октября 2002 года «Торгово-промышленная палата Приднестровской Молдавской Республики» зарегистрирована как некоммерческое партнёрство.

ТПП ПМР объединяет юридических лиц и граждан Приднестровья, зарегистрированных как предприниматели, а также их объединения.

Сегодня членами ТПП Приднестровья являются предприятия и фирмы различных форм собственности.

Главная задача Палаты — это, прежде всего создание благоприятных условий для отечественного предпринимательства, представление и защита его интересов на всех уровнях, включая высшие эшелоны власти, содействие развитию прямых связей с зарубежными партнёрами в области экономики, торговли, поиск инвесторов и квалифицированная подготовка инвестиционных проектов, бизнес-планов.

Сегодня Палата предоставляет членам ТПП ПМР широкий спектр профессиональных услуг, в том числе консультации по вопросам внешней торговли и оценке рынков, осуществляет независимую экспертизу товаров. Палата предоставляет деловую, юридическую информацию приднестровским и иностранным предпринимателям, организовывает семинары, конференции, выставки в Приднестровье и за рубежом и другие мероприятия.

ТПП Приднестровской Молдавской Республики поддерживает партнёрские связи с торгово-промышленными палатами стран СНГ и Дальнего Зарубежья.

ТПП Приднестровья является членом Международной Торгово-промышленной палаты.

Заказать услугу

Заказать звонок

Задать вопрос

tiraspol.ru

MD-3300, Приднестровье, г. Тирасполь, ул. Ленина 48

+373 533 94203

tpp.dnestr@gmail.com

г.Бендеры

ул. Ленина, 6, 2 этаж

(552) 2-75-11

bendery.tpp@gmail.com

г.Рыбница

ул. Мичурина, 148

(555) 2-20-24, 7-79-39, 2-57-04

rybnica.tpp@gmail.com

г.Дубоссары

ул. Космонавтов, 40, каб.№ 25

(215) 3-45-71

dubossary.tpp@gmail.com